All children from Year 2 and upwards are a member of a House throughout their St. Saviour’s learning journey. There are four Houses: Egret, Wyhdah, Hornbill and Oreole. All named after birds of Nigeria. The Houses provide a sense of identity and community, where every child is proud of their personal achievements and contribution to their House success.